About Limsa

Board

Serge Krancenblum serge.krancenblum@sgggroup.com

Alan Dundon Alan.Dundon@alterdomus.com

Pierre Berna office@berna.lu

Bob Faber bob.faber@paddock.lu

Olivier Dorier odorier@masinternational.com

Bruno Bagnouls bruno.bagnouls@tmf-group.com

Frank Welman frank.welman@intertrustgroup.com

Wim Ritz wim.ritz@vistra.com

Gerard Matheis gerard.matheis@united-itrust.lu